Blueberries and lavender farm!

The Lavender Farm

We went on a small hiking trip, which happened to have a great view!

…and some snow 🙂

The Blueberry Farm

Hey everyone! 🙂

So the last two and a half weeks have been craaazy! Everything is new, I’m meeting lots of amazing people, the first game is on friday so we had a big chant check off today (apparently I did”awesome” :)) and school starts next week 🙂 I’ll try to keep you updated, but things are a little crazy 🙂

-E

Btw. my uniform arrived today wuhuuu!!

(I know I look kind of retarded, sooorry)

Skriv et svar

