Outfit of the day: Pink midsummer

Hello my sweet followers!

So last saturday was midsummer here in Denmark, and I celebrated it with my amazing friends! I was wearing my pink dress from H&M (currently having a huuuge sale going on, you should check it out! I did haha :D), my wedges from Topshop and a cardigan from Saint Tropez 😀

Tomorrow is my graduation and I’m super exited! I’ll be sure to post pictures afterwards! 😀

-E

I lørdags var det jo Sankt Hans her i Danmark, hvilket i nok ved, og det fejrede jeg sammen med mine søøde veninder! Jeg har en kjole på fra H&M (de kæmpe udsalg lige nu, tjek det ud!), mine sorte wedges fra Topshop og en cardigan fra Saint Tropez! 😀

Imorgen er der dimission på min skole, og jeg er super spændt! Det bliver godt, men også meget sørgeligt! 

Skriv et svar

