Hopefully not the last day of summer!

Hey sweethearts!

Last sunday the girls and I crashed at Lærke’s house where we made sushi! We didn’t have that many ingredients and the stores were closed, but it turned out great! 😀 After dinner we played some football and frisbee! It was so much fun, the girls are the best! 😀 Last friday I had my last day of school, which we celebrated with a big show on my school and a party in the evening! It was such a great day! The oral exams are coming up, beginning with physics on thursday, following with english on monday, history next thursday and ending with danish on the 21st 🙂 Between all of them I have my birthday on the 14th – on the same day as my history exam – wuhuuu!! 😀 There’s only around two and a half month until a leave for the States, and I’m so exited, I seriously can’t wait! 😀

-E

Sidste søndag var pigerne og jeg hjemme hos Lærke hvor vi lavede sushi! Det blev super godt og det var en såå hyggelig aften! I fredags havde jeg sidste skoledag, som vi fejrede med en stort show på skolen og fest om aftenen, det var en helt fantastisk dag!! 😀 Mine mundtlige eksaminer er lige om hjørnet, jeg begynder med fysik torsdag, hvilket jeg er rimelig nervøs for, men det skal nok gå! 😀 Min fødselsdag er også lige om snart, men det er lidt svært at glæde sig når man skal fokusere på alle eksaminerne! Der kun omkring 2 og en halv måned til at rejser til USA, og jeg glæder mig som en sindssyg, jeg kan virkelig ikke vente!! 😀

Skriv et svar

