Outfit of the day: My dads birthday

Hey sweethearts!

Igår var det min fars fødselsdag, og alligevel tvang jeg ham ud og tage billede af mig haha 😀 Vi havde besøg af min farmor og farfar og min faster, onkel og mine to kusiner, det var rigtig hyggeligt – jeg måtte bare desværre bruge det meste af tiden på at lave lektier 😦

Jeg har en skjorte på fra H&M, en cardigan fra Day Birger et Mikkelsen, shorts fra American Eagle Outfitters og skoene ved jeg faktisk ikke hvor er fra, måske Billi Bi 🙂

-E

Yesterday it was my dads birthday and he was was so sweet to take these pictures of my anyway, aren’t he the best? 😀 We had my grandparents, my aunt and uncle, and mu cousins over for cake and dinner 🙂 It was so nice, but unfortunately I had to spent most of the time doing my homework 😦 

I’m wearing a shirt from H&M, a cardigan from Day Birger et Mikkelsen, shorts from American Eagle Outfitters and I actually don’t know where the shoes are from, maybe Billi Bi 🙂 

Skriv et svar

