Outfit of the day: Crazy dog and annoying camera!

Hey babes!

How are you doing today?? So this is what i wore yesterday 🙂 Everyone who knows me knows that my dog is totally crazy, when I was taking these pictures he kept laying his toy in front of the camera, and then when i walked away from the camera, he ran over took his toy, and ran around in the garden, and then he did it all again, he’s so crazy, so annoying and incredible cute! Well the annoying camera part is because my camera has a really hard time focusing, when I’m using self-timer, it’s so annoying, as you can see on these pictures, my face and body is really blurred! 😦

I’m wearing a skirt for Monki, a cardigan from Day Birger et Mikkelsen, a shirt from H&M, shoes from Shoe Shi Bar and a scarf from Rika 😀

-E

Hvordan har I det idag?? Så det her er hvad jeg havde på igår 🙂 Alle der kender mig ved jeg har den mest underlige hund i hele verden, da jeg skulle tage de her billeder, lagde han sit pive-dyr lige foran kameraer og når jeg så gik væk fra kameraet, spurtede han over for at hente det, og så startede han ellers forfra… Han er super underlig, virkelig irriterende og til tider rigtig dejlig! 🙂 Kameradelen er fordi at når jeg bruger selvudløser, har mit kamera et problem med at fokusere og det er suuuuppppeerrr irriterende, som I kan se på billederne er mit krop og mit ansigt helt sløret 😦 

Jeg havde en nederdel på fra Monki, en skjorte fra H&M, en cardigan fra Day Birger et Mikkelsen, sko fra Shoe Shi Bar og et halstørklæde fra Rika 🙂

Skriv et svar

