LOOK OF THE DAY “CFW”

So this is what I wore when I went to see a show in Copenhagen Fashion Week last thursday 🙂

I’m wearing my H&M blazer, an Acne t-shirt/dress, monki skirt, my beloved Zara scarf and some black boots, which you can’t see on these photos, since i didn’t feel like taking them on again, when the photos were taken 🙂

Happy sunday!

-E

Så det her er hvad jeg havde på da jeg var inde og se et show i torsdags 🙂 

Jeg havde min blazer fra H&M på, en Acne t-shirt/kjole, min monki nederdel og et par sorte støvler, men dem kan i ikke se på billederne, for jeg gad ikke at tage dem på igen, da de her billeder blev taget 🙂 

Glædelig søndag!

Skriv et svar

