2011 in pictures #3

I made homemade sushi – turned out delicious! 🙂

Benedicte and I made this amazing bananacake! 🙂

We made meatballs from Sticks & Sushi! 🙂

2011 was the year I got my admission letter, which means i’m going to the US next year! 🙂

Went to Danish Fashion Outlet with the girls! 🙂

2011 was also the year we sent our thoughts 10 years back to 9/11, a day that changed the world

I’m now a fully educated gym teacher –  I took my education with all these sweet people!

Ate brunch with my lovely ladies! 🙂

We said goodbye to a great man, Steve Jobs may you always rest in peace!

I celebrated my friend Benedicte’s birthday 🙂

Went to a thing called Hubertus Hunt with my family

2011 was also the year i met the most amazing girls from Youth For Understanding – on the pics is Anna and Celine, sweet girls 🙂

I celebrated Marie-Louise and Cathrine’s birthdays with my friends from my gym team! 😀

Went to a Designers Remix Collection event with Benedicte 🙂

Celebrated the 1. of December 🙂

Santa Lucia on my school 🙂

I had a christmas-cake-baking day with my ladies! 😀

I hosted a christmas party for the most amazing people from my gym team – they’re so incredible crazy and sweet! 😀

And last but not least I got my New Years Eve shoes which I’m wearing tonight! 🙂

Hey all you amazing people out there!

Det var så et tilbageblik på året der gik! Jeg håber i har kunnet lide det!

Det her år har været fantastisk på mange måder og hårdt på rigtig mange måder! Som i ved gik mine forældre fra hinanden i starten af sommerferien – kom sammen igen – og gik så fra hinanden for good eller hvad man nu siger. Det har selvfølgelig gjort at mit år har været halsbrækkende hårdt, men også lærerigt på mange måder, jeg tror på at jeg er kommet stærkere ud af det her! Jeg vil gerne takke alle min søde, dejlige, fantastiske og skønne venner, som har været fantastiske gennem alt det her og som altid er dem der kan få mig ovenpå igen! Jeg vil takke hele min søde familie som som altid har været og er fantastiske!

Og sidst men ikke mindst vil jeg takke JER! I er dem der kan få mig til at smile efter en hård dag, i er uden tvivl de bedste der findes! Tusind tak for et dejligt år, må det næste blive endnu bedre!

Så nu er der vidst kun en ting tilbage at sige…

GODT NYTÅR!  😀 😀 😀

-E

This was the last chapter of my 2011 in pictures, I hope you enjoyed it! 

This year has been amazing in a lot of ways but also really hard! As you know my parents splitted up in the beginning of the summer – then they got back together – and the got divorced for good. That has of course been neck breaking hard for me, but I believe that I’ve grown stronger because of it. Luckily I have the most amazing friends in the entire world, and they’ve just been great through all of this! I want to thank them a million times for a great year and their always smiling faces! I want to thank my family which has been fantastic as always! 

And last but not least i want to thank YOU! You guys are the thing that can make a bad day  better in a second! I want to thank you for an incredible year, may the next be even better! 

And now there’s only one thing left to say…

HAPPY NEW YEAR! 😀 😀 😀

-E

2 thoughts on “2011 in pictures #3

Skriv et svar

