2011 in pictures #2

I was dressed very pretty for my uncles wedding 🙂

Celebrated midsummer with my crazy amazing friends!

Celebrated summer vacation and Cathrine graduating with Mette and Cathrine on the beach 🙂

We very quickly ran into the day where I should host my confirmation party! The day began very stressful, but turned out as the best day of my entire life! 😀

Enjoyed a beautiful sunset in our summerhouse 🙂

Ate A LOT of sushi with my friends 🙂

Celebrated Maria birthday with her adorable cousin and sun lolly’s 😀

Visited Roskilde Festival with Maria 🙂 On the last picture we’re standing on Orange Scene, and don’t worry we weren’t singing 😉

I visited my hometown for the first time, New York was incredible, I miss it every day! 🙂

The trip went to Washington, which was unbearable hot that day!

After Washington we went to the Hamptons, which was great! 🙂

I went to France with Anna and Lærke! The most amazing trip! 😀

When school began again I went to Prague with my lovely classmates! 😀

I had my sweet adorable cousin over for a visit! 😀

Next chapter coming up soon! 😀

-E

Skriv et svar

