GIVE AWAY COMING UP!

 

   

My lovely ladies out there listen up!

We’re getting near 30.000 visitors on this blog, and i want to celebrate that with manners!

Therefor i’m planning a GIVE AWAY!!

I also want to remind you that you can follow me on Bloglovin’ and Twitter, and you can find it right there —>

And i wanna tell you how much i love you and how happy i am that you’re reading my blog, that means the world to me!! 😀

So remember to come visit my blog often so you can, so we can make 30.000 visitors, and i can throw a give away!! 😀

-E

Danish! For at fejre at bloggen nærmer sig 30.000 besøgende vil jeg snart holde en lille konkurrence!! 🙂 Jeg vil også lige minde jer om at i kan følge mig på Bloglovin’ og Twitter, som i finder lige der ude i spalten –> 🙂

Husk også hvor glad jeg er for at i gider at læse min blog, og hvordan i kan redde min dag, når jeg ser der er nogle der har læst den!! 🙂 

Så husk at kom forbi min blog ofte så vi kan få 30.000 besøgende!! 😀

Skriv et svar

